ABOUT THE FAMILY

The Swift family’s journey began in 1749 when they moved from England to Rhode Island and later to New York State. In 1839, Ira Swift led the family into the lumber industry in Northern Florida, and by 1920, they had settled in Escambia County, Alabama. Swift Supply continues in Florida, now reaching various locations in Southwest Alabama.

Today, the sixth generation of family members lead the company. Swift Supply serves a diverse clientele, including professional builders, remodelers, and homeowners.

At Swift Supply, our team is committed to providing exemplary service within the industry by remaining well-informed and striving for excellence. Our goal is to deliver an outstanding experience that surpasses expectations.

Mission

As a family business, we build relationships with contractors and homeowners to hammer out project solutions.

COMPANY VALUES

Give a damn

Strive to be better today than yesterday

Treat all people with respect

Do the right thing

Build lasting relationships

Take pride in a job well done

Family matters

Meet The Team

ATMORE

Kim Martin

GENERAL MANAGER
251-359-6427
k.martin@swiftsupply.com

David Knowles

OUTSIDE SALES REP
251-359-0141
dknowles@swiftsupply.com

Truss Plant

David Swift, Jr.

GENERAL MANAGER
251-359-6185
dswiftjr@swiftsupply.com

Josh Coffman
TRUSS DESIGNER
Tim Hernandez
TRUSS DESIGNER

Bay Minette

Tony Wood

GENERAL MANAGER
251-747-9608
twoods@swiftsupply.com

Brewton & Monroeville

David Black

GENERAL MANAGER
251-227-0251
dblack@swiftsupply.com

DAPHNE

Larry Henley

GENERAL MANAGER
251-610-0225
lhenley@swiftsupply.com

Brett Barton

OUTSIDE SALES REP
251-259-2666
bbarton@swiftsupply.com

Jake Naman

OUTSIDE SALES REP
251-767-2423
jnaman@swiftsupply.com

Aubrey Asmus

OUTSIDE SALES REP
334-663-4246
aasmus@swiftsupply.com

Design Gallery

Robert Harte

SENIOR DESIGNER
850-377-7516
rharte@swiftsupply.com

Jeannie Wolcott

INTERIOR DESIGNER
601-831-0067
jwolcott@swiftsupply.com

MILLWORK

Justin Estelle

GENERAL MANAGER
315-385-9939
jestelle@swiftsupply.com

Ed Kesneck

OUTSIDE SALES REP
850-490-3113
ekesneck@swwiftsupply.com

Jeff Stone

OUTSIDE SALES REP
251-979-5401
jstone@swiftsupply.com

ORANGE BEACH

Bobby Roberts

GENERAL MANAGER
850-450-9594
broberts@swiftsupply.com

Jeff Silvers

OUTSIDE SALES REP
251-747-7216
jsilvers@swiftsupply.com

Collins Arnold

OUTSIDE SALES REP
251-550-1595
carnold@swiftsupply.com

Shane Ebelhar

OUTSIDE SALES REP
251-753-6596
sebelhar@swiftsupply.com

PENSACOLA

Ashley Clemmons

GENERAL MANAGER
910-206-4130
aclemmons@swiftsupply.com

Joey Rogers

OUTSIDE SALES REP
850-982-7042
jrogers@swiftsupply.com

Benton Parrott

OUTSIDE SALES REP
251-786-0020
bparrott@swiftsupply.com

Locations

Atmore, AL

1450 Swift Mill Road
Atmore, AL 36502
Phone: 251.368.8800
Fax: 251.368.4491

Brewton, AL

2183 Douglas Ave.
Brewton, AL 36426
Phone: 251.809.0092
Fax: 251.809.0792

Central Distribution Center

610 US Highway 31
Bay Minette 36507
Phone: 251.202.5466

Daphne, AL

9549 Milton Jones Rd
Daphne, AL 36526
Phone: 251.621.5066
Fax: 251.621.5064

Design Gallery

7241 Dolphin Street
Daphne, AL 36526
Phone: 251.287.3434

Home Office

7300 Dolphin Street
Daphne, AL 36526
Phone: 251.929.9399
Fax: 251.621.1154

Monroeville, AL

3865 South Alabama Avenue
Monroeville,AL 36460
Phone: 251.575.3496
Fax: 251.575.3322

‎Orange Beach, AL

24301 Canal Rd.
Orange Beach, AL 36561
Phone: 251.974.5675
Fax: 251.974.5677

Pensacola, FL

7405 A North Palafox St.
Pensacola, FL 32503-7055
Phone: 850.477.1488
Fax: 850.477.1117

Truss ‎Manufacturing Facility

18815 Fairground Road
Robertsdale, AL 36567
Phone: 251.287.3444